top of page
  • IJ

1000 years


Day after day, I feel myself slowing down, what does it mean? The air has changed, it's getting harder to breathe, or so it would seem Sail me away to a distant shore, where everything's fine

A thousand years, lost in the blink of an eye If the sky keeps fallin', the world will come tumblin' down In a thousand years

Tell me my friend, can you imagine a place free of boundaries and lies There's blood on the wind, and it's come all of the way from faraway skies

Take me away to a different world where everything's fine

A thousand years, lost in the blink of an eye If the sky keeps fallin', the world will come tumblin' down In a thousand years

A thousand years, one day for every life We'll keep on going, we'll find you a home underground, in a thousand years

Sail me away to a distant shore, where everything's fine

A thousand years, lost in the blink of an eye

If the sky keeps fallin', the world will come tumblin' down In a thousand years

A thousand years, one day for every life Just keep on going, we'll find you a home underground, in a thousand years





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page